Book Review: “Itty-Bitty Hats” Big Smiles!

This book is testing my resolve to finish my scarf before I begin another project. The hats in this book are so darling, and so diverse. I can’t stop leafing through it. The photography is wonderful. And the babies… if you’re feeling blue, this is better than a mouthful of meds. There are so many I want to make. First will be the “Marley”, then the “flower petal”, then the “football helmet” and then…, well, you get the drift.

Big Fun

This should be a great way to use up some stash yarn and fill up my gift drawers as, alas, my own baby days are a fond memory (don’t mistake that for longing — this gal is content with the two she has!). This is incentive to get my scarf done.

Petal HatPetal Hatpastelmarleyhat.JPG

(Click to enlarge)

 

1 Comment

Filed under Book Reviews

One response to “Book Review: “Itty-Bitty Hats” Big Smiles!

  1. I am going to order this book today….thank you.

Leave a Reply

